Die Krupps – Songs From The Dark Side Of Heaven (2021)

Band –Die Krupps
Album –Songs From The Dark Side Of Heaven
Year –2021
Genre – Industrial Metal
Country –Germany
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. The Number One Song In Heaven (Sparks cover) 03:51
02. Chinese Black (feat. Jyrki 69) (The Neon Judgement cover) 03:42
03. Whip It (Devo cover) 02:41
04. (Don’t Fear) The Reaper (feat. James Williamson) (Blue Öyster Cult cover) 04:23
05. To Hell With Poverty (feat. Big Paul Ferguson) (Gang Of Four cover) 04:53
06. No More Heroes (feat. Ross the Boss) (Stranglers cover) 03:32
07. Another One Bites The Dust (Queen cover) 03:03
08. Marilyn Dreams (B Movie cover) 04:10
09. Collapsing New People (Fad Gadget cover) 04:28
10. New York (MCL cover) 06:00

Zippyshare / MediafireFilecrypt / Turbobit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.