Wo Fat – Live Juju: Freak Valley And Beyond (2017)

Band – Wo Fat
Album – Live Juju: Freak Valley And Beyond
Year – 2017
Genre – Stoner / Doom Metal
Country – USA
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. The Black Code(Live At Freak Valley)
02. Read The Omens(Live At Freak Valley)
03. Bayou Juju(Live At Freak Valley)
04. Enter The Riffians(Live At Freak Valley)
05. Sleep Of The Black Lotus(Live At Freak Valley)
06. The Black Code(Live At Double Wide)
07. Read The Omens(Live At Double Wide)
08. Of Smoke And Fog(Live At Double Wide)
09. There’s Something Sinister In The Wind(Live At Double Wide)

Mega / Zippyshare / Filefactory