Within The Nova – Infinite Cycles (2018)


Band –Within The Nova
Album – Infinite Cycles
Year –2018
Genre – Metalcore / Electronic (female/male vocals)
Country –Romania
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

1.Forsake The Crown
2.Rogue Empire
5.Ground Zero
6.The Idealist
7.The Realist

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password : Takemetal.org

Rate this album:

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.