Witch Taint – Sons of Midwestern Darkness (2020)

Band –Witch Taint
Album –Sons of Midwestern Darkness
Year –2020
Genre – Blackened Heavy Metal / Deathpunk / Rock
Country –USA
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Introduction
02. We Are Your New Gods
03. Interlude: Black Metal vs Death Metal
04. Death to Death Metal
05. Sons of Satan
06. Interlude: Can One Be Grim and Extreme All of the Time?
07. Changes (a Little Less Time for Satan)
08. Viking Heaven
09. Ready 4 Lvv
10. Are You Ready (To Black Metal)
11. Interlude: On the Grimness of Noodles
12. Sons of Midwestern Darkness
13. The Dark Way
14. Taint of the Witch
15. Conclusion
16. Gods of the North (Bonus Track)
17. In the Hall of the Witch (Bonus Track)

 Zippyshare /   Filecrypt / Turbobit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.