Winter Eternal – Realm Of The Bleeding Shadows (2019)


Band –Winter Eternal
Album –Realm Of The Bleeding Shadows
Year –2019
Genre –Black Metal
Country –Greece
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

1. Futile Quest
2. Realm Of The Bleeding Shadows
3. Darkness Guides Me
4. The Promise (Instrumental)
5. Embrace The Old Ways
6. The Secrets Of Time
7. A Tearful Song
8. Monument To The Ruined Age (Instrumental)

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Rate this album:

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.