W.E.T. – Earthrage (Japanese Edition) (2018)

Band –W.E.T.
Album –Earthrage
Year –2018
Genre –Melodic Hard Rock
Country –Sweden
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Watch the Fire
02. Burn
03. Kings on Thunder Road
04. Elegantly Wasted
05. Urgent
06. Dangerous
07. Calling out Your Name
08. Heart is on the Line
09. I Don’t Wanna Play That Game
10. The Burning Pain of Love
11. The Never-ending Retraceable Dream
12. Elegantly Wasted (Acoustic Version) (Japan Bonus Track)

Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password : Takemetal.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.