Vixen – Live Fire (2018)

Band –Vixen
Album –Live Fire
Year –2018
Genre –Hard Rock
Country –USA
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

1. Rev It up (Live)
2. How Much Love (Live)
3. One Night Alone (Live)
4. Cryin (Live)
5. Meet the Band (Live)
6. Rock Me (Live)
7. Streets in Paradise (Live)
8. I Don’t Need No Doctor (Live)
9. Love Is a Killer (Live)
10. Love Made Me (Live)
11. Big Brother (Live)
12. Edge of a Broken Heart (Live)
13. You Ought to Know by Now (Stuidio Vesrion)
14. Edge of a Broken Heart (Acoustic Studio Version)

UsersCloud / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.