Various Artists – NOW! That’s What I Call Melodic Rock (2018)

Band –Various Artists
Album –NOW! That’s What I Call Melodic Rock
Year –2018
Genre –Hard Rock, Glam Metal
Country –Various
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

CD 1
01 Airkraft: Heaven
02 Steve Lukather: Swear Your Love
03 Palace: Man Behind The Gun
04 BST: She Doesn’t Love You Anymore
05 Eclipse: A Bitter Taste
06 Boulevard: Crazy Life
07 Heartbreak Radio: Only You
08 Work Of Art: Piece Of Mind
09 Tommy Shaw: No Such Thing
10 Moonland: Open Your Heart
11 Degreed: Coming Home
12 The Night Flight Orchestra: Josephine
13 FM: Other Side Of Midnight
14 LeBrock: Call Me
15 Lava: You’ve Taken My Heart Away
16 Lionville: All This Time

CD 2
01 Rio: Pay For Love
02 All 41: Cyanide
03 Walk On Fire: Crime Of Loving You
04 Dallas: Open Your Heart
05 Halo: Skyrocket
06 Tygers Of Pan Tang: Women In Cages
07 Code: Alive
08 Moritz: Without Love
09 Fire Tiger: Sailing To Neverland
10 Revolution Saints: Another Chance
11 Joshua: Stay Alive
12 Stan Bush: Higher Than Angels
13 Perfect Strangers: Outside Lookin’ In
14 Jeff Paris: I Can’t Let Go
15 1st Avenue: You Forsake Me
16 Station: Are You Sleeping Alone

UsersCloud / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.