Tyla’s Dogs D’Amour – A Graveyard of Empty Bottles MMXIX (2019)

Band –Tyla’s Dogs D’Amour
Album –A Graveyard of Empty Bottles MMXIX
Year –2019
Genre – Blues Rock
Country –UK
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. I Think it’s Love Again MMXIX
02. So Once Was I MMXIX
03. Comfort of the Devil
04. Saviour MMXIX
05. Errol Flynn
06. Bullet Proof Poet MMXIX
07. When the Dream Has Gone MMXIX
08. Angel MMXIX
09. Just an English Outlaw MMXIX
10. Gone Are All the Angels MMXIX
11. Died ’Fore She Got Young MMXIX
12. Stealin’ From The Devil MMXIX
13. Won’t Let You Go MMXIX

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password : Takemetal.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.