ToxicRose – In for the Kill (2021)

Band – ToxicRose
Album – In for the Kill
Year – 2021
Genre – Glam / Heavy Metal
Country – Sweden
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Blood on Blood (03:34)
02. Heroes (04:18)
03. In for the Kill (03:31)
04. Remedy (04:03)
05. Angel Down (07:18)
06. Outta Time (04:27)
07. Domination (03:34)
08. Open up N’ Bleed (03:34)
09. New Breed (04:11)
10. The Great Escape (04:04)

MEGA / Zippyshare / Mediafire

1 comment

    • John on September 30, 2021 at 4:55 am
    • Reply

    Once again when this file is downloaded it says “There are no archives or the files are an unknown format or corrupted.” I’m sure you will say it works fine on your end, but it would be interesting to see how many people have this issue with this file (or others on this site). If anyone is having an issue unpacking the zip folder for files on here because your computer says the files are unknown format or corrupted leave a message on the post and lets just see.

Leave a Reply to John Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.