Tim Karr – Lost in the Ether (2019)

Band –Tim Karr
Album –Lost in the Ether
Year –2019
Genre – Melodic Rock
Country –USA
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Salvation or Bust!
02. Destruction
03. Stand My Ground
04. Slow Change
05. Rattletrap
06. Good for You
07. Leave Me Blind
08. Sweet Tea & Violence
09. Telegenocide
10. Independence Day

Vocals: Tim Karr
Guitars: Tim Karr, Malac, Curt Myers
Bass: Paul Eckman, Joe Cerrato, Bart Broadnax, Robert Martins, Louis Ruiz
Drums: Hawk Lopez
Keys: Michael Smith
Cello: Maxim Velichkin
Harp: Little John Chrisley
Background Vocals: Tim Karr, Robert Martins, H’Atina, Brittany Mayer

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password : Takemetal.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.