Theo – Through My Eyes (2018)

Band –Theo
Album –Through My Eyes
Year –2018
Genre –Alternative / Groove Metal
Country –Greece
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. The Truth Is Grey (feat. Thanasis Tiblalexis)
02. Dead Inside (feat. Alex S Wamp)
03. Who Am I Supposed to Hate (feat. Thanasis Tiblalexis)
04. Through My Eyes (feat. Alex S Wamp)
05. No More Sound (feat. Noir)
06. Healing Process (feat. Thanasis Tiblalexis)
07. Unless You Try (feat. Fotis Tampas)
08. In Limbo (feat. Noir)
09. Uphill Road (feat. Thanasis Timblalexis)
10. Are You There (feat. Fotis Tampas)
11. Wake Up (feat. Fotis Tampas)

UsersCloud / Filefactory / Turbobit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.