The Three Tremors – The Three Tremors (2019)

Band –The Three Tremors
Album –The Three Tremors
Year –2019
Genre –Heavy, Power Metal
Country – United States
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Invaders From The Sky
02. Bullets For The Damned
03. When The Last Scream Fades
04. Wrath Of Asgard
05. The Cause
06. King Of The Monsters
07. The Pit Shows No Mercy
08. Sonic Suicide
09. Fly Or Die
10. Lust Of The Blade
11. Speed To Burn
12. The Three Tremors
13. Sweet Divine
14. Prelude to Doom

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

1 comment

  1. Gacias por el aporte, un proyecto más del siempre genial Tim “The Reaper” Owens.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.