The Human Tragedy – Awakening (2018)

Band –The Human Tragedy
Album –Awakening
Year –2018
Genre –Symphonic Black Metal
Country –United States
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. 1m01
02. Never Know
03. Disappear in a Year
04. Awake
05. Within Here Lies Pain Pt.2
06. Screaming in Black and White
07. It Will Fall
08. The Beauty That Breaks Down
09. We Can Do It Again
10. Let the Will Survive
11. 1m10
12. Never Know (Orchestra Only)
13. Disappear in a Year (Orchestra Only)
14. Within Here Lies Pain Pt.2 (Orchestra Only)
15. Screaming in Black and Whit (Orchestra Only)
16. It Will Fall (Orchestra Only)
17. We Can Do It Again (Orchestra Only)
18. Let the Will Survive (Orchestra Only)

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.