The Conquering – A Keening For Witches, A Curse To All Tyrants(2022)

Band –The Conquering
Album –A Keening For Witches, A Curse To All Tyrants
Year –2022
Genre –Folk Viking Metal
Country –USA
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. In Light and Shade
02. From the Fire
03. The Unburied
04. Breaking the Infallibility of Deteriorating Gospels
05. A Haunting
06. Malice
07. To Worship Ancients
08. Suffering in Delusion
09. Winter’s Harvest
10. Swords Forever Raised

Katfile / Zippyshare / MediafireFilecrypt / Turbobit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.