The Amorettes – Born to Break (2018)

Band –The Amorettes
Album –Born to Break
Year –2018
Genre – Hard Rock (Female Band)
Country –UK
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

1. Can You Feel the Fire
2. Hello and Goodbye
3. Everything I Learned (I Learned from Rock and Roll)
4. Born to Break
5. What Ever Gets You Through the Night
6. Hell or High Water
7. You’ve Still Got Rock and Roll
8. Easy Tiger
9. Bat Shit Crazy
10. Coming up the Middle
11. High on Your Energy
12. I Want It Bad

UsersCloud  / Filefactory / Turbobit


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.