Termina – Soul Elegy (2023)

Band –Termina
Album – Soul Elegy
Year –2023
Genre – Progressive Metalcore
Country –Canada
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Translucent
02. Inferno (feat. Taylor Barber of Left To Suffer)
03. Everything//Nothing
04. Bathed in Solitude (feat. Marcus Bridge of Northlane)
05. Parasocial (feat. Phil Bozeman of Whitechapel & Joshua Travis of Emmure)
06. Blackwater (feat. Sean Harmanis of Make Them Suffer)
07. Take Flight
08. Inside My Walls
09. Erase You (feat. Kyle Anderson of Brand Of Sacrifice)
10. Under Your Knife (feat. Jason Richardson of All That Remains & Saxl Rose)
11. Wounded Masquerade (feat. Ryo Kinoshita of Knosis & Calle Thomer of Vildhjarta / Humanity’s Last Breath).

  Turbobit / Mediafire /  Filecrypt / Uploady 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.