Sweet Oblivion – Sweet Oblivion (Japanese Edition) (2019)

Band –Sweet Oblivion
Album –Sweet Oblivion
Year –2019
Genre –Melodic Progressive Metal
Country –USA / Italy
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. True Colors
02. Sweet Oblivion
03. Behind Your Eyes
04. Hide Away
05. My Last Story
06. A Recess From My Fate
07. Transition
08. Disconnect
09. The Deceiver
10. Seek The Light
11. Disconnect (Piano Version) (Japan Bonus Track).

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password : Takemetal.org

1 comment

    • Anthony on June 7, 2019 at 3:14 am
    • Reply


    I have downloaded the file from two different servers and in both cases the ZIP file is corrupted and I can’t extract the files, can you fix it?

    Thank you very much!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.