Swarm of Hatred – Shrine of Negativity (2018)


Band –Swarm of Hatred
Album –Shrine of Negativity
Year –2018
Genre –Black Metal
Country –Chile
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Deus Ex Nihilo
02. Citadel of Bones
03. Flagellant Procession
04. Shrine of Negativity
05. Puking to the Crown of Thorns
06. Decay of Mankind
07. Castaway in the Land of the Dying Sun
08. Hate Declaration
09. A Night of Impious Bondage
10. A Hill of Skulls
11. Starless Warfare

UsersCloud / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password : Takemetal.org

Rate this album:

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.