Spitefuel – Dreamworld Collapse (2018)

Band –Spitefuel
Album –Dreamworld Collapse
Year –2018
Genre –Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Country –Germany
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Prologue: 8389 A.D.
02. Brick by Brick
03. The Secret
04. Ouverture: Inside the Sphere
05. Dreamworld Collapse, Pt. I
06. Interlude: The Funeral of Youth
07. Dreamworld Collapse, Pt. II
08. Iconic Failure
09. Under Fire
10. Brilliant White Lies (Pt. I: What we’ve Chosen; Pt. II: The Raging Quiet; Pt. III: Deconstructing a Falling Star))
11. Grave New World (Pt. I: They Shall Have Stars Pt.; II: Dreamworld Revisited)
12. Epilogue: 8427 A.D.

UsersCloud / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.