Spirit Of Rebellion – The Reign Of Denial (2018)

Band –Spirit Of Rebellion
Album –The Reign Of Denial
Year –2018
Genre –Death Metal
Country –Canada
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Sustained Terror
02. Undisclosed Doctrine
03. Leading to Nothing
04. In line, we trust
05. A crack in the logical order of things
06. Into the void
07. A shot in the Dark
08. Dans l’antre de la bГЄte
09. Fall like a Storm
10. An ocean of devoted Slaves.

Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password : Takemetal.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.