Sopor Aeternus & The Ensemble Of Shadows – The Spiral Sacrifice (2018)

Band –Sopor Aeternus & The Ensemble Of Shadows
Album – The Spiral Sacrifice
Year –2018
Genre – Darkwave / Gothic
Country –Germany
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Everything Is an Illusion
02. Where the End Begins
03. There Are Scars in the Evening Sky
04. The Broken & Shattered Moon
05. I Cannot Go Back to the Way I Was
06. In the Company of Beasts
07. When You Love a Man
08. Through the Forest Wondrously
09. By the Waters of Forgetfulness
10. Ein freundlich’ Wort einst unverhofft
11. I Am Done with Men
12. Sometimes You Make Me Smile
13. At Sunset Through the Fields Aflame
14. In the Old House (We Made out Well)
15. Light in the Attic
16. If I Could Go Back in Time
17. I Am so Glad It’s Over
18. Let Me Say It Now
19. Through Your Eyes

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.