Slice the Cake – Odyssey to the West [Remastered] (2023)

Band – Slice the Cake
Album – Odyssey to the West [Remastered]
Year – 2023
Genre – Progressive Deathcore / Progressive Metal
Country – UK / Sweden / Australia
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. The Exile I. The Razor’s Edge
02. The Exile II. The City of Destruction
03. Stone and Silver I. The Mountains of Man
04. Stone and Silver II. The Horned God
05. Stone and Silver III. The Man of Papyrus Limbs
06. Westward Bound I. The Lantern
07. Westward Bound II. The Pilgrim’s Progress
08. Castle in the Sky II. The Tree of Life
09. Unending Waltz
10. From Shell to Shell
11. The Dark Carnival
12. The Man of Ash and Rust I. The Torn Thread
13. The Man of Ash and Rust II. Nameless, Faceless
14. Destiny’s Fool
15. The Holy Mountain

MEGA / Mediafire / KatFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.