The Skyline Illusion – The Midnight Law (2017)

Band – The Skyline Illusion
Album – The Midnight Law
Year – 2017
Genre – Instrumental Progressive Metal / Electronic
Country –
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

2.As The Sun Sinks Into The Ocean
3.Within These Walls
4.Mist And Shadow
5.The Midnight Law
6.Never Be Enough
7.Heretic (What Comes Up, Must Come Down)
8.Hanging In The Balance
9.Thrown To The Wolves
10.To Burn And Rise From Your Ashes
11.He’s A Pirate

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.