Silverstein – A Beautiful Place to Drown (2020)

Band –Silverstein
Album –A Beautiful Place to Drown
Year –2020
Genre –Alternative Rock, Post-Hardcore
Country –Canada
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

1. Bad Habits (feat. Intervals)
2. Burn It Down (feat. Caleb Shomo)
3. Where Are You
4. Infinite (feat. Aaron Gillespie)
5. Shape Shift
6. All On Me
7. Madness (feat. Princess Nokia)
8. Say Yes!
9. Stop
10. September 14th
11. Coming Down
12. Take What You Give (feat. Simple Plan)

MEGA / Zippyshare / Mediafire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.