Serenity – Nemesis AD (2023)

Band –Serenity
Album –Nemesis AD
Year –2023
Genre –Symphonic Metal
Country –Austria
Quality – FLAC

01. Memoriae Alberti Dureri
02. The Fall of Man (feat. Roy Khan of Conception)
03. Ritter, Tod und Teufel (Knightfall)
04. Soldiers Under the Cross
05. Reflections (of AD)
06. Sun of Justice
07. Nemesis
08. The End of Babylon
09. Crowned by an Angel
10. Just the Sky is the Limit
11. The Fall of Man (Orchestral Version)

Katfile / Turbobit / MediafireFilecrypt / Uploady 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.