SeeYouSpaceCowboy – Songs for the Firing Squad (2019)

Band –SeeYouSpaceCowboy
Album –Songs for the Firing Squad
Year –2019
Genre –Mathcore / Screamo / Metallic Hardcore
Country –USA
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. 911 Call: “Help I’ve Overdosed on Philosophy!”
02. Self Help Specialist Ends Own Life
03. I Am a Trans-Continental Railroad, Please Run a Train on Me
04. Stop Calling Us Screamo
05. You Don’t Understand the Liquor is Calling the Shots Now Randy Bobandy
06. You Can’t Get Goose Justice in Fox Court, Just Spit on the Judge
07. Atrocities from a Story Book Perspective
08. An Introduction for People Who Hate Introductions
09. Jimmy Buffett Doesn’t Even Surf
10. Soap Opera Stardom is a Single is A Single Tear Drop Away
11. Pep Talk from a Nihilist
12. Fashion Statements of the Socially Aware
13. Absolutely Absolute Absolution

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.