Secret Rule – Quarantine: The Other Side of Us (2020)

Band – Secret Rule
Album – Quarantine: The Other Side of Us
Year – 2020
Genre – Melodic, Symphonic Metal
Country – Italy
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Not Afraid (Eminem cover)
02. I Think I’m Paranoid (Garbage cover)
03. Back to Black (Amy Winehouse cover)
04. The Bitter End (Placebo cover)
05. Devil in I (Slipknot cover)
06. Mad World (Tears for Fears cover)
07. Look What You Make Me Do (Taylor Swift cover)
08. Twisted (Skunk Anansie cover)
09. Gets Me Through (Ozzy Osbourne cover)
10. The Swan Song (Within Temptation cover)

MEGA / Zippyshare / Mediafire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.