Saving Vice – Good Days, Dead Eyes (2024)

Band –Saving Vice
Album –Good Days, Dead Eyes
Year –2024
Genre –Metalcore
Country –USA
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Leap of Faith
02. Haec Est Ars Moriendi
03. Love Language (feat. Jules Walcott)
04. Cry, Wolf
05. Blacklisted Beauty
06. Blood or Wine?
07. The Cabal
08. It Can’t Rain All the Time
09. Good Days, Dead Eyes
10. Trauma Souba
11. Tomorrow’s Too Late
12. The Covenant

 Turbobit / Katfile/  Uploady / Filecrypt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.