Rob Lundgren – Covers the World, Vol. 6 (2019)

Band –Rob Lundgren
Album – Covers the World, Vol. 6
Year –2019
Genre – Heavy / Power / Progressive Metal
Country –Sweden
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Neon Knights (feat. Spin N’ Mark)
02. The Trooper (feat. Danilo Vicari)
03. Holy Diver (feat. Jaime Villarreal)
04. Cemetery Gates (Major Key) (feat. Happy Metal)
05. Serpent’s Kiss (feat. Igor Naidyonov)
06. Wish I Had An Angel (feat. Legati)
07. Inside (feat. Paulo Cuevas)
08. Rainbow in the Dark (feat. The Tenkop)
09. Painkiller (Major Key) (feat. Happy Metal)
10. Patience (feat. Karl Golden)
11. Broken Wings (feat. Dyne Engine Studios)
12. Aces High (feat. Andry Lagiou)
13. Rising Force (feat. Andy James)
14. In Bloom (feat. Spin N’ Mark)
15. I Did It My Way (Acoustic).

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.