Revolution Saints – Light In The Dark (Japanese Edition) (2017)

Genre -Melodic Hard Rock | Quality – Mp3, CBR 320 kbps

Band -Revolution Saints
Album – Light In The Dark
Year -2017
Genre -Melodic Hard Rock
Country -United States
Quality -Mp3, CBR 320 kbps


01. Light in the Dark
02. Freedom
03. Ride On
04. I Wouldn’t Change a Thing
05. Don’t Surrender
06. Take You Down
07. The Storm Inside
08. Can’t Run Away from Love
09. Running on the Edge
10. Another Chance
11. Falling Apart
12. Can’t Run Away From Love (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)

Line Up:
Deen Castronovo (vocals, drums) (JOURNEY, OZZY OSBOURNE, BAD ENGLISH, HARDLINE)
Jack Blades (bass, vocals) (NIGHT RANGER, DAMN YANKEES, SHAW/BLADES)
Doug Aldrich (guitar) (WHITESNAKE, DIO, BURNING RAIN)

Turbobit / Zyppyshare / Filefactory

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.