Revolting – Born To Be Dead (2022)

Band –Revolting
Album –Born To Be Dead
Year –2022
Genre –Death Metal
Country –Sweden
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Souls Of Sorrow
02. Born For Butchery
03. Master Of The End
04. The Suffering
05. Flesh On The Razor Wire
06. Tentacles Come Crawling
07. A Trail Of Human Blood
08. Rotting In The Depths
09. The Knowing
10. Born To Be Dead

Katfile / Zippyshare / MediafireFilecrypt / Turbobit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.