Refuge (ex-Rage) – Solitary Men (Japanese Edition) (2018)

Band –Refuge (ex-Rage)
Album –Solitary Men
Year –2018
Genre –Heavy Metal
Country –Germany
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Summer’s Winter
02. The Man In The Ivory Tower
03. Bleeding From Inside
04. From The Ashes
05. Living On The Edge Of Time
06. We Owe A Life To Death
07. Mind Over Matter
08. Let Me Go
09. Hell Freeze Over
10. Waterfalls
11. Another Kind Of Madness (Bonus Track)
12. The Man In The Ivory Tower (Acoustic Version) (Japan Bonus Track)

UsersCloud / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.