Queen – News of the World (40TH Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition) (2017)

Band –Queen
Album – News of the World
Year –2017
Genre –Classic Rock, Hard Rock
Country –UK
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

1. We Will Rock You
2. We Are The Champions
3. Sheer Heart Attack
4. All Dead, All Dead
5. Spread Your Wings
6. Fight From The Inside
7. Get Down, Make Love
8. Sleeping On The Sidewalk
9. Who Needs You
10. It’s Late
11. My Melancholy Blues

CD2 (RAW SESSIONS) / 43:33
01. We Will Rock You (Alternative Version)
02. We Are The Champions (Alternative Version)
03. Sheer Heart Attack (Original Rough Mix)
04. All Dead, All Dead (Original Rough Mix)
05. Spread Your Wings (Alternative Take)
06. Fight From The Inside (Demo Vocal Version)
07. Get Down, Make Love (Early Take)
08. Sleeping On The Sidewalk (Live in the USA, 1977)
09. Who Needs You (Acoustic Take)
10. It’s Late (Alternative Version)
11. My Melancholy Blues (Original Rough Mix)

CD3 (BONUS TRACKS) / 68:22
01. Feelings Feelings (Take 10, July 1977)
02. We Will Rock You (BBC Session)
03. We Will Rock You (Fast) (BBC Session)
04. Spread Your Wings (BBC Session)
05. It’s Late (BBC Session)
06. My Melancholy Blues (BBC Session)
07. We Will Rock You (Backing Track)
08. We Are The Champions (Backing Track)
09. Spread Your Wings (Instrumental)
10. Fight From The Inside (Instrumental)
11. Get Down, Make Love (Instrumental)
12. It’s Late (USA Radio Edit 1978)
13. Sheer Heart Attack (Live in Paris 1979)
14. We Will Rock You (Live in Tokyo 1982)
15. My Melancholy Blues (Live in Houston 1977)
16. Get Down, Make Love (Live in Montreal 1981)
17. Spread Your Wings (Live in Europe 1979)
18. We Will Rock You (Live at the MK Bowl 1982)
19. We Are The Champions (Live at the MK Bowl 1982)

UsersCloud / Filefactory / Turbobit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.