Pervencer – Apocalyptic Suffering (2019)

Band –Pervencer
Album –Apocalyptic Suffering
Year –2019
Genre –Technical Death Metal
Country –Brazil
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

1.Meeting Condemned World
2.Hail New World Order
3.Signals Of Human Despair
4.I Am Serpent
6.Paranormal Activity
7.Chaos Introspective
8.Ghost Of 18th Century
9.The Prisoner

Line Up:
Nando Ferreira – Bass (Neptuniam)
Fabio Amaro – Drums (Dragon Ring)
Ricardo Gallonetti – Guitars
Tiago Sammael – Vocals.

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.