Peace After Pain – The Essence Of Insanity (2024)

Band –Peace After Pain
Album – The Essence Of Insanity
Year –2024
Genre –Crossover/Hardcore/Thrash Metal
Country –Spain
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

1. Pre-Apocalypse
2. Depend on No One
3. No Way to Back Down
4. Can’t Change
5. Gobernadores del odio
6. Reveal Your Fears
7. Times Are Insane
8. Peace After Pain
9. Outta My Sight

 Turbobit / Katfile/  Uploady / Filecrypt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.