Operation: Mindcrime – The New Reality (Japanese Edition) (2017)

Band –Operation: Mindcrime
Album –The New Reality
Year –2017
Genre –Progressive Metal, Rock
Country –United States
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. A Head Long Jump
02. Wake Me Up
03. It Was Always You
04. The Fear
05. Under Control
06. The New Reality
07. My Eyes
08. A Guitar In Church?
09. All For What?
10. The Wave
11. Tidal Change
12. The Same Old Story
13. Take Hold Of The Flame (Japan Bonus Track)

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.