Northern Light Orchestra – Star of the East (2017)

Band –Northern Light Orchestra
Album –Star of the East
Year –2017
Genre –Melodic Hard Rock
Country –USA
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Prelude
02. Drag Me into the Light
03. The Night Before Christmas
04. Hearts of Fire
05. Star of the East
06. Lonely Heart
07. Red
08. Bring Me Balloons
09. Hope for the Season
10. I Give You My All
11. Not Every Dream Comes True
12. Angel’s Wings
13. Another Holiday on the Road.

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.