Normil Hawaiians – More Wealth Than Money (Bonus Track Edition) (2017)

Band –Normil Hawaiians
Album –More Wealth Than Money
Year –2017
Genre – Post Punk, Experimental Rock
Country –UK
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Red Harvest
02. British Warm
03. Homeless
04. Yellow Rain
05. New Standard
06. An Old Standard
07. Other Ways of Knowing
08. Words Are Not Enough0
09. Return of Hollow Lands
10. Ha Ha, the Story of a Sunken Fence
11. Sally IV
12. Left Alone with Her Pipe
13. Travelling West
14. Raincoats / Should We Forget? (RMS Demo)
15. Hollow Lands (RMS Demo)
16. Mephisto (RMS Demo)
17. Yellow Rain (RMS Demo)
18. British Warm (RMS Demo)
19. Other Ways of Knowing (RMS Demo)
20. Words Are Not Enough (RMS Demo)
21. New Standard (RMS Demo)
22. Travelling West (RMS Demo)
23. This Brush Sweeps Clean
24. Azapo (Azanian Peoples Organisation)
25. Travelling West (Foel Demo)

UsersCloud / Filefactory 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.