Noisepicker – Peace Off (2018)

Band –Noisepicker
Album –Peace Off
Year –2018
Genre – Blues Rock
Country –UK
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. No Man Lies Blameless
02. So You’re Sick
03. A Taste of My Dying
04. He Knew It Would All End in Tears
05. O What Mercy Sorrow Brings
06. I Hear You Talking and It Sounds Like Bullshit to Me
07. This Is How the World Will End
08. Burning the Witch
09. The Day When All Hope Died
10. I Stood by Her Grave.

UsersCloud / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.