Nocturnal Breed – The Whiskey Tapes Germany (2018)

Band –Nocturnal Breed
Album – The Whiskey Tapes Germany
Year –2018
Genre –Thrash / Black Metal
Country –Norway
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Splinter-Day (Intro – Fields of Rot)
02. Metal Church
03. I’m Alive (Org Keyboard Version)
04. Miss Misery
05. Evil Dead (R.I.P. Evil Chuck Edit 2011 – 10th Aniversary for Chuck’s Death)
06. Under the Blade (Alternate Mix)
07. Ballcusher (Raw Mix)
08. Metal Thrashing Mad (Experimental Mix)
09. Dead Dominions (The Hour of Death Is at Hand – Short Edit)
10. Killernecro (Ubernecro Version)
11. Barbed Wire Death (Demo 1998)
12. No Retreat… No Surrender (Speed Metal Legions Version)
13. Rape the Angels (Reh. Sept. 1997)
14. Maggot Master (Experimental Studio Demo)
15. The Artillery Command (Alt Mix)
16. Alcoholic Rites (Experimental Studio Raw Mix).

UsersCloud / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.