Nik Nocturnal – How To Metal, Vol. 2 (2023)

Band –Nik Nocturnal
Album –How To Metal, Vol. 2
Year –2023
Genre – Metalcore
Country –Canada
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Death Smiles (feat. Suicide Silence)
02. Savage Mutilation (feat. Chaney Crabb)
03. Obscurity (feat. Alex Terrible)
04. Vanity (feat. Victor Borba)
05. Red Panda (feat. The Charismatic Voice)
06. Doom Slayer
07. Awaken in Ashes (feat. Brand of Sacrifice)
08. Granny In Da Club (feat. Alleviate)
09. Lost & Bleeding (feat. Blind Channel)
10. Devour (feat. For The Fallen Dreams)

 Turbobit / Mediafire /  Filecrypt / Uploady 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.