Nate Bohnet – Therapeutic Destruction (2018)

Band –Nate Bohnet
Album – Therapeutic Destruction
Year –2018
Genre –Progressive Metal / Metalcore
Country –USA
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Breaking Through the Walls
02. The Sensation of Falling
03. Chaotic (feat. Regan Mayer)
04. The Infinite Struggle (feat. Tokey & Pete Mercer)
05. Blight of the Mind (feat. Colton Charette & Cesar Hicken)
06. Ships in the Sky
07. The Painted World
08. Serpents Tongue (feat. Nathan Trash)
09. Suicidal Illusions (feat. Pete Mercer)
10. My Liberation (feat. Kelson James)
11. Silence Falls (feat. As a Vessel)
12. Hollow (feat. Chris Saunders)
13. Homeward Bone (feat. Micah Kutzley)
14. Covered in Stone (feat. Chandler Weinkauf)

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.