Nanowar of Steel – Stairway to Valhalla (2018)

Band –Nanowar of Steel
Album – Stairway to Valhalla
Year –2018
Genre –Heavy, Power Metal, Hard Rock
Country –Italy
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Declination
02. Barbie, MILF Princess of the Twilight
03. The Call of Cthulhu
04. Heavy Metal Kibbles
05. Il maestro Myagi di Pino
06. L’opelatole ecologico
07. Images and Swords
08. In the Sky
09. …and Then I Noticed That She Was a Gargoyle
10. Tooth Fairy
11. Vegan Velociraptor
12. Another Drill in the Wall
13. Ironmonger (The Copier of the Seven Keys)
14. Bum Voyage
15. Uranus
16. The Crown and the Onion Ring
17. The Quest for Carrefour
18. Hail to Liechtenstein

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

1 comment

    • Metal-Covers Predator on December 30, 2018 at 1:39 pm
    • Reply

    I just…man,this album it’s something that every metal fan with a sense of humor need to listen.
    Not the others works of the band,just this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.