Mo’ynoq – Dreaming In A Dead Language (2019)

Band –Mo’ynoq
Album –Dreaming In A Dead Language
Year –2019
Genre –Black Metal
Country –USA
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

1. Empyreal Decay
2. The Collector
3. These Once Tranquil Grounds
4. Doomed To Endure
5. Carve My Name
6. Witness To The Abyss
7. Buried By Regret

Line Up:
Devin Janus – Bass, Vocals (ex-Grooms Of The Stool, ex-Acrasia)
Justin Valletta – Drums (Faith In Ashes, ex-Grooms Of The Stool)
Don Boyd – Guitars, Vocals (ex-Grooms Of The Stool)
Logan – Guitars, Vocals (Heron, ex-Worshipper).

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.