Moon Tooth – Crux (2019)


Band –Moon Tooth
Album –Crux
Year –2019
Genre – Progressive Metal
Country – United States
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Trust
02. Omega Days
03. Through Ash
04. Musketeers
05. Thorns
06. Rhythm & Roar
07. Motionless in Sky
08. Thumb Spike
09. Awe at All Angles
10. Crux
11. Raise a Light (Epilogue)

Additional info
John Carbone – Vocals
Nick Lee – Guitar & Vocals
Ray Marté – Drums & Vocals
Vincent Romanelli – Bass

Produced by Ray Marté & Moon Tooth
Engineered, mixed, and mastered by Ray Marté at Westfall Recording Company in Farmingdale, NY
Drums recorded at Tone House Studios in West Babylon, NY by Ray Marté w/ assistant engineer Anthony Lopardo
Pre-production by Machine, Mark Morton, & Moon Tooth in Richmond, VA
Tom Gnolfo & Travis Gentile – Modern Static Records
Artwork & layout design by Paul Motisi
Piano on “Motionless in Sky” by Derek Smith
Saxophone on “Trust” by Cody Hosza & Rich Castillo
Additional vocals on “Rhythm & Roar” by Andrew Herman
Vinyl Lacquers cut by Chris Muth of Taloowa Corp, Yonkers, NY

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

[bandcamp width=100% height=42 album=3662952474 size=small bgcol=ffffff linkcol=333333]

Rate this album:

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.