Moon Dweller – Meridian (2018)

Band –Moon Dweller
Album –Meridian
Year –2018
Genre –Atmospheric Black Metal
Country –Australia
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Cipher
02. Ex Nihilo
03. The Great Junket
04. Inexorable
05. Meridian
06. Empyrean Flux
07. Pandemonium

Guitars written and performed by Callum Williams and Bianca Birt
Bass written by Callum Williams and Bianca Birt
Piano written by Callum Williams (Empyrean Flux) and Bianca Birt (Ex Nihilo)
Piano performed by Bianca Birt
Monologue performed by Bianca Birt (Inexorable)
Session Vocals by Isaac Jeanneret
Session Drums by Sam Wellings ( Ex Nihilo, The Great Junket, Meridian, Pandemonium)
Session Drums by Nick Machin (Inexorable, Empyrean Flux)

UsersCloud / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.