Monotheist – Scourge (2018)

Band –Monotheist
Album –Scourge
Year –2018
Genre –Progressive Death Metal
Country –USA
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

1. The Grey King
2. The Great Chain At The Neck Of The Earth
3. Mark Of The Beast I: The Image (Prelude)
4. Mark Of The Beast II: Scion Of Darkness
5. Infinite Wisdom
6. Desolate, It Mourns Before Me
7. Abominable Acts
8. Scourge.

Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.