Michael Schinkel’s Eternal Flame – Smoke on the Mountain (2018)

Band –Michael Schinkel’s Eternal Flame
Album –Smoke on the Mountain
Year –2018
Genre –Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Country –Germany
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

1. Ignition
2. Smoke On The Mountain (Mark Boals on Vocals)
3. This Is My Life
4. Queen Of The Hill
5. You Can Save Me
6. Whatcha Gonna Do
7. I Believe In This Miracle (Mark Boals on Vocals)
8. Got A Rock & Roll Fever (Göran Edman on Vocals)
9. Out In The Dark
10. Dreaming
11. Take Me There For A Night
12. Tease My Love (Göran Edman on Vocals)
13. Close To The End

Mark Boals (ex-Yngwie Malmsteen, Ring of Fire)
Göran Edman (ex-Yngwie Malmsteen, John Norum) .

Mediafire / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.