Michael Schenker Group – Immortal (2021)

Band – Michael Schenker Group
Album – Immortal
Year – 2021
Genre – Hard & Heavy
Country – Germany
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Drilled To Kill (feat Ralf Scheepers)
02. Don’t Die On Me Now (feat Joe Lynn Turner)
03. Knight Of The Dead (feat Ronnie Romero)
04. After The Rain (feat Michael Voss)
05. Devil’s Daughter (feat Ralf Scheepers)
06. Sail The Darkness (Feat Ronnie Romero)
07. The Queen Of Thorns And Roses (feat Michael Voss)
08. Come On Over (feat Ronnie Romero)
09. Sangria Morte (feat Joe Lynn Turner)
10. In Search Of Peace Of Mind (feat Ronnie Romero, Gary Barden, Doogie White, Robin McAuley)

MEGA / Zippyshare / Mediafire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.